BC Crowns 5 D11 Champs

Posted at February 22, 2015 | By : | Categories : Archive,homepage-items,News | Comments Off on BC Crowns 5 D11 Champs

Bethlehem Catholic crowned five champions and won the team title at the District 11 Class AAA individual wrestling championships at Liberty’s Memorial Gym Saturday afternoon.

Becahi finished with 259 team points and advanced 12 of 13 wrestlers to the Class AAA Northeast Regional at Liberty next weekend. Golden Hawk champions were Luke Karam (126), Stephen Maloney (138), Mikey Labriola (152), Adam Soldridge (160) and Andrew Dunn (285).

Regional Qualifiers:

Sean Redington, Luke Carty, Jake Riegel, Joey Gould, Luke Karam, Stephen Maloney, Cole Karam, Mikey Labriola, Adam Soldridge, Jody Crouse, Brandon Blobe, Andrew Dunn